If you have a questions about being a trader or participating in the expo please contact us after hours on the numbers below.

SAPMA President: 8381 9022 (after hours only)

SAPMA Secretary: 0447818816

Mailing Address

P.O. Box 161,
Littlehampton, SA, 5250

Or you can email us at

If you want to contact us about the website for either a general inquiry or you want to send us pictures or articles to post, then email me at

Current SAPMA Committee Members

Listed below are the club committee members and their various roles

President/Membership Officer: David Couche
Deputy President: Stephen Portelli
Secretary: Jamie Stokes
Treasurer: David Langfield
Quatermaster: Paulo Castro
Webmaster: Stuart Beatson
Contest Director: Paulo Castro
Expo Director: Leo Papalia
Deputy Expo Director: Stephen Portelli
Catering Co-ordinator: Paul Barnham
Group Build Co-ordinator: David Gibb (Non Committee Role)
Non Specified: Neville Daniel